Library Closings

The Library will be closed on the following dates for 2014:

  • Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Sunday, March 2 – Tee Time @ the Library
  • Sunday, April 20 (Easter) – Policy 190, Hours of Operation
  • Sunday, May 25 – Policy 190, Hours of Operation
  • Monday, May 26 – Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 1 – Labor Day
  • Friday, September 26 – Staff In-Service Day
  • Thursday, October 16 at 5:00 p.m. – Staff Recognition Event
  • Wednesday, November 26 at 5:00 p.m. – Policy 190, Hours of Operation
  • Thursday, November 27 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 12 from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m. – Staff Holiday Party
  • Wednesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Thursday, December 25 – Christmas
  • Sunday, December 28 – Sunday between Christmas and New Year’s
  • Wednesday,  December 31 – New Year’s Eve
  • Sundays, Memorial Day through Labor Day – per Policy 190.